Meet Our Staff at Lexus of Windsor

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Hello, I am Terry Rafih. I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. I am quite proud of my many accomplishments, as well as my team of truly dedicated, trained professionals. We are ready to assist each and every client with nothing short of excellent customer service at all times. The automotive industry is not only my business, but also my passion. I am married and have four children. I work "EIGHT DAYS A WEEK," in order to maintain customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. I invite you to come see for yourself. If you would like to know more about me you may also browse my "RAFIH STYLE" magazine, which is available online. "IF YOU'RE SATISFIED, TELL OTHERS... IF NOT, CALL TERRY RAFIH!"

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Douglas Bates, CPA, CA

Chief Financial Officer

dbates@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 979-1900 ext. 1147

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

Marketing Enquires: dsingh@rafihautogroup.com

Events & Sponsorship: Marketing@rafihautogroup.com

(905) 459-1810 ext. 335

James Godfrey

General Manager

james@lexusofwindsor.com

(519) 979-1900

Linda McFarlane

Controller

(519) 979-1900

Jeff Gardiner

Human Resources Manager

(519) 979-1900

Michelle Oldridge

CFO Assistant

(519) 979-1900

Sales Team

Albert Soufan

Pre-Owned Manager

asoufan@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Mustapha Abdulhamid

Lexus General Sales Manager

mabdulhamid@lexusofwindsor.com

(519) 979-1900

Tekle Yosief

Lexus Sales and Leasing Consultant

tyosief@lexusofwindsor.com

(519) 979-1900

Louie Lisi

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

llisi@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Mei Xia Song

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

msong@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Afran Ahmed

Lexus Sales and Leasing Consultant

aahmed@lexusofwindsor.com

(519) 979-1900

Noel Collado

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

ncollado@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Najib Francis

Toyota Sales and Leasing Consultant

nfrancis@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Sierra Johns

Digital Lead Specialist

sjohns@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 979-1900

Finance Team

Christina Ourchane

Business Manager

courchane@lexusofwindsor.com

(519) 979-1900

Shila Desai

Group Payroll

(519) 979-1900

Laurel Jarvie

Accounts Payable

ljarvie@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 979-1900

Sarah Brooks

Accounts Receivable

(519) 979-1900

Service Team

Mark St. Denis

Service Manager

service@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Jacob Tremblay

Service Advisor

service1@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Amanda Redecop

Service Advisor

service3@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Kamel Bazzi

Maintenance

(519) 979-1900

Parts Team

Steve Christie

Parts Manager

schristie@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Steve Moretto

Parts Advisor

parts@eastwaytoyota.com

(519) 979-1900

Abdullah Moretto

Parts Advisor