Customer Reviews

outstanding customer service! I was not expecting much and even had doubts on the deal. But my car rides like a dream. Everything was taken care off so that I can have a comfortable ride and the entire process was soo easy! Well Doaa made it easy tbh. And Christina got me the exact preferred rates I wanted for a car that I thought was out my budget. I am posting this review on my birthday because I am very delighted with the service they provided! Would recommend them over and over again! cheers!

Guest: Aunkon Reza
Date: 2021-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your in the market for and exceptional vehicle , a wide selection of models to choose from and a no hassle experience , Lexus of Windsor is your place ! My experience at Lexus of Windsor was fantastic thanks to Doaa Ras! Her attention to detail, professionalism and outgoing personality made the process enjoyable and no questions were left unanswered. I also met with Karen C who is very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. Karen took her time to explain and answer any questions you have regarding your premium Lexus vehicle. The facility and staff are second to none and I am very Happy with my Lexus and don’t see me driving another brand moving forward! I would recommend Doaa, Karen , Lexus vehicles and Lexus of Windsor⭐️⭐️

Guest: dave deluzio
Date: 2021-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms. Doaa gave me unparalleled customer service and made my car purchase experience smooth and memorable. Management is also highly efficient and reliable. I drove 400km to purchase a car here and I would do it again, likely the best dealership in the country wonderfully complimented with talents like Ms.Doaa. Needless to say, I recommend.

Guest: devan singh
Date: 2021-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Doaa is/was a super salesperson ... knowledgeable and fun. A good teacher as well.

Guest: Margo Jean
Date: 2020-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and Christina was so helpful. Doaa was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process and she made the experience amazing. Really appreciate it.

Guest: Vivian Njoroge
Date: 2020-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Doa and Sierra are amazing they helped me find a beautiful LOW mileage coupe for a steal that I honestly probably wouldn’t have gotten if it wasn’t for their help. The whole process was done over the phone and through email never went in for a test drive once but they were more than helpful answering any and all questions as well as getting the mechanics to hoist the car to provide pictures of the frame for me.They were very on point and quick with the process. Shoutout to Karen Conti as well she helped me after hours as I would be busy at work during their business hours. She was able to get me approved within a week and Send the car 500km from the dealership to my house I got the car not even two weeks after my first phone call with Sierra. I am very happy I put my trust into these women 😂because I am beyond happy with my purchase I would definitely shop with them again. I have nothing but kind words for them and wish them all the best!!!

Guest: Vance Bundy
Date: 2020-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Windsor Lexus was second to none - it was first class all the way! Meeting first with Sales Mgr Rob J and Finance Mgr Christina O to finalize our purchase arrangements was accomplished in the shortest time frame possible.. Plus having access to Doa Abu Ras during the purchase discussions to explain various vehicle equipment and options was invaluable. This lady "knew her stuff"!! Even better - when we picked the new vehicle up - Doa provided my wife and I all pertinent set-up info related to the car's operating procedures. She brought her extremely detailed knowledge to us in an understandable way - and we thank her for taking the time to do that. Her patience was much appreciated. Her commitment to Lexus and us as customers was A-1. Bottom line = Doa represented Lexus and herself in a most exemplary way.. I couldn't be more pleased with the (Lexus) vehicle we purchased and the service received at that time and since. Thanks folks for making us feel like "family"! Would give you 6+ stars if I could .....

Guest: Al M
Date: 2020-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my third Lexus and I will never drive anything else! Doaa Ras is absolutely the best at Lexus of Windsor ....I have dealt with her for the past two years....she knows what I like and called in my 2018 lease early and put me in a 2021 black line edition!!! I can highly recommend Doa and she is more than willing to work with you and set you up in the car of your dreams. Catherine R. Windsor ON

Guest: Cathy Reiha
Date: 2020-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent with deep knowledge of the product and great customer service.

Guest: Shibu George
Date: 2020-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing selection of high quality cars ... no pressure sales ... incredible customer service ... we are so pleased with our purchase... Najib is compassionate sale professional and was very helpful even after the purchase... overall great experience.. highly recommended ...

Guest: Ajit Sandhu
Date: 2020-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just recently bought a new Lexus Rx350 from Lexus of Windsor, and I can honestly say this was such a pleasent experience. I was greeted and catered to immediately from the Sales team. I ended up speaking with Tekle. I really appreciated his professionalism and his product knowledge as it made the purchase very easy and comforting. It was the best purchase experience from start to finish and I was assured that this kind of service will be handled in a likely matter in all my visits. Thank you Lexus boys for the assistance and my new car !!!

Guest: Mike B
Date: 2020-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to thank General manager Jeff as well as sales manager Mei for phenomenal customer service and professionalism. I appreciate all your hard work. You make people happy. Definitely coming back for a next car. See you next time, Lexus of Windsor!

Guest: George Malitsin
Date: 2020-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service by specially Mr. James Godfrey. Waiting for our Lexus delivered to home. Thanks James all of your hard work.

Guest: Harjot Shergill
Date: 2020-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service by specially Mr. James Godfrey. Waiting for our Lexus delivered to home. Thanks James all of your hard work.

Guest: Uday Shergill
Date: 2020-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lexus of Windsor best place to buy a Car . Ask for Moustapha AbdulHamid he is the General Sales Manager he will get you the best deal he is very professional and knowledgeable about the cars he is selling 👍👍👍

Guest: Alem J
Date: 2020-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: